TUTKIJARYHMÄ TUTKIMUSYHTEISTYÖ TUTKIMUSMENETELMÄT

EETTISYYS

Tutkijaryhmä


Päätutkija

Timo Lakka
timo.lakka@uef.fi
040 770 7329

Tutkimuksen sihteeri

Merja Atalay
merja.atalay@uef.fi
liikunta-ravitsemus@uef.fi
040-748 9029

Liikunta

Panu Karjalainen
Projektikoordinaattori
panu.karjalainen@uef.fi
050 387 1886

Niina Lintu
FT
niina.lintu@uef.fi
040 748 8753

Juuso Väistö
TtM, nuorempi tutkija, jatko-opiskelija
juuso.vaisto@uef.fi
040 355 2384

Ravitsemus

Aino-Maija Eloranta
FT, laillistettu ravitsemusterapeutti
aino-maija.eloranta@uef.fi
050 387 1265

Henna Jalkanen
TtM, laillistettu ravitsemusterapeutti, jatko-opiskelija
henna.jalkanen@uef.fi

Sanna Kiiskinen
TtM, laillistettu ravitsemusterapeutti
sanna.kiiskinen@uef.fi

Virpi Lindi
FT, laillistettu ravitsemusterapeutti
virpi.lindi@uef.fi
040 355 3146

Taisa Venäläinen
FT, laillistettu ravitsemusterapeutti
taisa.venalainen@uef.fi

Laboratoriohenkilökunta

Tuula-Riitta Mutanen
Tutkimushoitaja
tuula-riitta.mutanen@uef.fi
050 387 0851

Kirsi Saastamoinen
Laboratoriohoitaja
kirsi.saastamoinen@uef.fi
050 355 7695

Lääkärit

Timo Lakka
Saija Savinainen

Hammaslääkärit

Heidi Korolainen

Muut tutkijat

Eero Haapala
Tiina Ikävalko
Virpi-Liisa Kuvaja-Köllner
Minna Kämäräinen
Hanna-Maaria Lakka
Eeva-Kaarina Lampinen
Matti Närhi
Tuomo Tompuri
Anu Vierola
Anna Viitasalo